<![CDATA[Boats24]]>https://www.boot24.compl<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssee 35 Legende- reserviert]]>Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:27:07 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - 2250 Cuddy]]>Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:05:37 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Oceanis Clipper 343]]>Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:09:08 UTC<![CDATA[Malö Yachts (SE) - Malö 40H]]>Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:59:58 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - Commodore XL 277]]>Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:54:06 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 670]]>Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:31:04 UTC<![CDATA[Parker - 800 WEEKEND 2016 / Mercury 250 Verado]]>Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:25:39 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - Aktiv 505]]>Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:19:35 UTC<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X-342]]>Sun, 01 Jul 2018 14:00:26 UTC<![CDATA[Kawasaki (JP) - Ultra 310]]>Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:00:44 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 225CR]]>Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:56:47 UTC<![CDATA[Sea-Doo - GTX 300]]>Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:24:40 UTC<![CDATA[Galeon - 390 Fly zum Winterpreis]]>Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:21:34 UTC<![CDATA[All Seasons - Daglles]]>Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:38:02 UTC<![CDATA[DarMar - 470 open]]>Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:37:25 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Antares 620]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:02:16 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 27]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:51:32 UTC<![CDATA[GALA - V580 Deluxe]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:35:33 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Cap Camarat 5.5 DC]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:48:44 UTC<![CDATA[Elan (SI) - Impression 40]]>Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:48:29 UTC<![CDATA[Conam (IT) - 50 sport]]>Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:42:24 UTC<![CDATA[MUIDEN Klassik - Klassiker]]>Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:34:03 UTC<![CDATA[Airon Marine (IT) - 345]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:34:41 UTC<![CDATA[Sciallino (IT) - Sciallino 23]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 22:02:12 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun.Odyssey 33.1]]>Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:57:22 UTC<![CDATA[Mystic - Panther 28 SS]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:50:58 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 49i]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:03:04 UTC<![CDATA[Klepper (DE) - Fam]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:55:52 UTC<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X-46]]>Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:10:22 UTC<![CDATA[Mediterranean - Ketch]]>Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:53:27 UTC<![CDATA[Frauscher - H-Boot]]>Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:52:56 UTC<![CDATA[Island Princess - 45 Fly]]>Fri, 02 Nov 2018 12:58:53 UTC<![CDATA[Grahl - nb]]>Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:32:04 UTC<![CDATA[Seafinn - 53]]>Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:45:45 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - 512 GL EIGNERYACHT,2x Klima,Watermaker]]>Sun, 02 Dec 2018 22:21:25 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 355 2 Kabinen Version]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:42:21 UTC<![CDATA[Azimut Yachts - 50 Fly mit Garantie]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:03:59 UTC<![CDATA[Holland Stahlverdränger - Van de Valk]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:30:32 UTC<![CDATA[Grady-White - 33 Express]]>Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:47:58 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 175]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:55:28 UTC<![CDATA[Aqua Royal - 680 cruser]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:12:56 UTC<![CDATA[Aqua Royal - 550 cruser]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:28:38 UTC<![CDATA[Okiboats - 585 BARRACUDA-CABIN]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:32:04 UTC<![CDATA[Werftbau - IF-Boot Folkeboot * Segel-Nr. 1578]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:11:25 UTC